Term Dates

2017-2018 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Tuesday 5th September ( Years 7,11 and 12 ONLY with all other years starting on Wednesday the 6th of September) - Tuesday 19th December
Half Term: 23rd - 27th October

Spring Term

Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March
Half Term: 12th - 16th February

Summer Term

Tuesday 17th April - Tuesday 24th July
Half Term: 28th May - 1st June

Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Friday 23rd February 2018
Monday 16th April 2018