Key Staff


Headship Team

Mr P O'Neill - Headteacher

poneill@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr R Bond – Senior Deputy Headteacher

rbond@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr N McSweeney – Deputy Headteacher

nmcsweeney@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr P Whitehouse – Assistant Headteacher 

pwhitehouse@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr T Bhambra – Assistant Headteacher/Safeguarding Lead  

tbhambra@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

 

 

Directors

 

Mrs L Fyfe - English and Languages

lfyfe@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs L Panesar - Maths and Computing

lpanesar@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr C Johnson - Business and Humanities

cjohnson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs M Simpson - Creative and Performing Arts

msimpson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Dr A Eagle - Science

aeagle@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

 

 

Support Staff

Mrs J Rimmer – Headteacher’s Secretary

jrimmer@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs S Woolfenden – Pastoral Welfare Manager

swoolfenden@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs L Abbott – Pupil Premium Co-Ordinator

labbott@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs L Mortimer - Finance Officer

lmortimer@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs S Wood – School Data Manager

swood@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs S Guinn – Exams Officer

sguinn@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

 

 

Year Leaders

 

Mrs S Hodgson - Year 7

shodgson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs E Cooper- Year 8

ecooper@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss R Cairns- Year 9

rcairns@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr S Maskell - Year 10

smaskell@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr S Baker - Year 11

sbaker@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr P Ging - Sixth Form

pging@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

 

 

Curriculum Leaders

 

Dr A Eagle – Science

aeagle@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs A Flett - English

aflett@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr A Parks - Maths

aparks@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss R Wood - Religious Studies

rwood2@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs V Kisubi - Geography

vkisubi@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr N Baylis – P.E.

nbaylis@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr J Matthews - History

jmatthews2@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss G Ring - Drama

gring@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr C Johnson – Business and Economics

cjohnson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss E Fry - Languages

efry@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr R Cranham – Media

rcranham@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs C Nicol – Design and Technology

cnicol@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs L Panesar – Computer Science

lpanesar@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs A Spencer - ICT

aspencer@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs A Wellman – Music

awellman@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk