Key Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Mr P O'Neill - Headteacher

poneill@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr R Bond – Senior Deputy Headteacher

rbond@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr N McSweeney – Deputy Headteacher

nmcsweeney@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr P Whitehouse – Assistant Headteacher/Head of Sixth Form  

pwhitehouse@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr T Bhambra – Assistant Headteacher

tbhambra@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs J Devereux – Assistant Headteacher/Safeguarding Lead

jdevereux@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Dr A Eagle – Associate Headteacher

aeagle@Emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr M Sutherland – Associate Headteacher

msutherland@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs L Fyfe - Associate Headteacher

lfyfe@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

   

 

 

Support Staff

Mrs J Rimmer – Headteacher’s Secretary

jrimmer@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs S Woolfenden – Pastoral Welfare Manager

swoolfenden@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs L Abbott – Pupil Premium Co-Ordinator

labbott@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs L Mortimer - Finance Officer

lmortimer@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs C Hook – Attendance Officer

chook@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs S Wood – School Data Manager

swood@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs S Guinn – Exams Officer

sguinn@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

 

 

Year Leaders

 

Mrs S Hodgson - Year 7

shodgson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss R Cairns - Year 8

rcairns@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr S Maskell - Year 9

smaskell@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr S Baker - Year 10

sbaker@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr R Littlehales - Year 11

rlittlehales@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

 

 

Curriculum Leaders

 

Dr A Eagle – Science

aeagle@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs L Fyfe - English

lfyfe@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr I Marshall - Maths

imarshall@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss R Wood - Religious Studies

rwood2@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs J Andrews - Geography

jandrews@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr N Baylis – P.E.

nbaylis@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Miss C Bidwell - History

cbidwell@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr P Ging - Drama

pging@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr C Johnson – Business and Economics

cjohnson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mr M King - Languages

mking@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs E Payne – Media

epayne@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs C Nicol – Design and Technology

cnicol@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs L Panesar – Computer Science

lpanesar@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs A Spencer - ICT

aspencer@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Mrs A Wellman – Music

awellman@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk