Contact Us

Our School Reception is open from 8.00am to 4.00pm,  Monday to Friday. Ann-Marie, our Receptionist, will be happy to help you with your enquiries. Alternatively you may email your enquiry to enquiries@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk 

Headteacher

Mr Nick McSweeney (headteacher@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk)

Special Needs Co-Ordinator

Mr S Baker (sbaker@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Chair of the Local Advisory Group

Mr Chris Coyne (ccoyne@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

C/O The Emmbrook School, Emmbrook Road, Wokingham, RG41 1JP

Reporting your child absent

To report your child absent: absences@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk or 0118 978 4406

If you wish to apply for a leave of absence: Leave of Absence Form (MS Word) Leave of Absence Form (PDF)

Key Details

Postal Address: The Emmbrook School, Emmbrook Road, Wokingham, RG41 1JP

Telephone Number: 0118 978 4406

Senior Management Team

  • Mr T Bhambra (tbhambra@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk)
  • Mr P Whitehouse (pwhitehouse@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk)
  • Mrs L Fyfe (lfyfe@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk)
  • Mrs E Fry (efry@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk) (maternity leave)
  • Mrs L Panesar (lpanesar@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk)
  • Mr C Johnson (cjohnson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk)
  • Mrs S Guinn (sguinn@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk)

Staff Contact List

Staff List