Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mr N McSweeney Headteacher nmcsweeney@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr T Bhambra Deputy Headteacher  tbhambra@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs R Ridsdale Deputy Headteacher rridsdale@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr P Whitehouse Assistant Headteacher (Academic Outcomes) pwhitehouse@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs L Fyfe Assistant Headteacher (Teaching and Learning) lfyfe@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs L Panesar Associate Headteacher (Maths and Science) lpanesar@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr C Johnson Associate Headteacher (Community and Communication) cjohnson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss E Fry Associate Headteacher (Teacher Training) efry@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs S Guinn Business Manager sguinn@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Year Leaders

Mrs S Hodgson Leader - Year 7 shodgson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss D Taylor Leader - Year 8 dtaylor@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss R Cairns Leader - Year 9 rcairns@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss E Horne Leader - Year 10 ehorne@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr J Tichband Leader - Year 11 jtichband@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr D Constable Leader Sixth Form dconstable@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Curriculum Leaders

Miss M Robinson Art and Design mrobinson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs C Loveday Biology cloveday@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs C Bennett Business  cbennett@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr C Johnson Economics and Religious Studies cjohnson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Dr A Eagle Chemistry aeagle@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs L Panesar Computer Science lpanesar@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr A Malyan Drama and Theatre Studies amalyan@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs M Lloyd English  mlloyd@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr B McGrath  Geography bmcgrath@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Ms R Bundy Government and Politics rbundy@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr J Matthews History jmatthews2@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs L Panesar Maths  lpanesar@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs R Moorcroft Creative Media rmoorcroft@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr L Hadley Media lhadley@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss E Fry Modern Foreign Languages sgelder@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs A Wellman Music awellman@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss K Smith Physics jcurry@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss H Matthews Physical Education hmatthews@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss R Wood Religious Studies (maternity leave) rwood2@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss K Smith Leader of Science ksmith@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr D Constable Sociology and Religious Studies dconstable@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

SEN and Inclusion

Mr T Bhambra Deputy Headteacher tbhambra@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr S Baker SENCo sbaker@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Ms G Oliver SEN Manager goliver@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Student Support and Examinations

Mrs S Woolfenden Pastoral Welfare Manager swoolfenden@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk