Staff List

Headship Team

Mr N McSweeney Headteacher nmcsweeney@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr T Bhambra Acting Deputy Headteacher - Safeguarding tbhambra@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr P Whitehouse Assistant Headteacher - Academic Outcomes pwhitehouse@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs L Fyfe Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning lfyfe@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Year Leaders

Mrs S Hodgson Leader - Year 7 shodgson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs S Baker Leader - Year 8 sbaker@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr J Tichband Leader - Year 9 jtichband@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs E Horne Leader - Year 10 ecooper@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss R Cairns Leader - Year 11 rcairns@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr D Constable Leader Sixth Form dconstable@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Faculty Directors

Mrs E Fry English and MFL Faculty Director efry@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs L Panesar Maths and Computing Faculty Director lpanesar@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr C Humber Science and PE Faculty Director chumber@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr C Johnson Business and Humanities Faculty Director cjohnson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs M Simpson Creative and Performing Arts Faculty Director msimpson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs R Blyth Pastoral Director rblyth@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Curriculum Leaders

Mrs M Simpson Art and Design msimpson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs C Loveday Biology cloveday@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr C Johnson Business and Economics cjohnson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Dr A Eagle Chemistry aeagle@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs L Panesar Computer Science lpanesar@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr A Malyan Drama and Theatre Studies amalyan@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs K Ellis English (Acting) kellis@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs V Kisubi Geography vkisubi@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Ms R Bundy Government and Politics rbundy@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr J  Matthews History jmatthews2@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs J Chopra Maths  lpanesar@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr R Cranham-Glancy Media rcranham-glancy@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss E Fry Modern Foreign Languages efry@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs A Wellman Music awellman@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr J Curry Physics jcurry@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr C Humber Physical Education chumber@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs R Wood Religious Studies (Maternity Leave) rwood2@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss K Smith Leader of Science ksmith@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr D Constable Sociology and Religious Studies dconstable@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

SEN and Inclusion

Mr T Bhambra Acting Deputy Headteacher tbhambra@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss K Andrews SENCo kandrews@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Ms G Oliver SEN Manager goliver@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Student Support and Examinations

Mrs S Woolfenden Pastoral Welfare Manager swoolfenden@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs K Evans Examinations Officer kevans@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk