Staff List

Headship Team

Mr N McSweeney Acting Headteacher
Mr T Bhambra Acting Deputy Headteacher - Safeguarding
Mr P Whitehouse Assistant Headteacher - Academic Outcomes
Mrs L Fyfe Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning

Year Leaders

Mrs S Baker Leader - Year 7
Mr J Tichband Leader - Year 8
Mrs E Cooper Leader - Year 9
Miss R Cairns Leader - Year 10
Mr S Maskell Leader - Year 11
Mr P Ging Leader Sixth Form

Faculty Directors

Mrs E Fry English and MFL Faculty Director ( Acting)
Mrs L Panesar Maths and Computing Faculty Director
Dr A Eagle Science Faculty Director
Mr C Johnson Business and Humanities Faculty Director
Mrs M Simpson Creative and Performing Arts Faculty Director
Mr S Baker Pastoral Director

Curriculum Leaders

Mrs M Simpson Art
Mrs C Loveday Biology
Mr C Johnson Business and Economics
Dr A Eagle Chemistry and Combined Science
Mrs C Nicol Design Technology and Food and Nutrition
Miss G Ring Drama and Theatre Studies
Mrs K Ellis English (Acting)
Mrs V Kisubi Geography
Ms R Bundy Government and Politics
Mr J  Matthews History
Mrs L Panesar Maths and Computing
Mr R Cranham-Glancy Media
Miss E Fry Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs A Wellman Music
Mr C Humber Physical Education
Miss K Smith Physics
Mrs R Wood Religious Studies (Maternity Leave)
Mr D Constable Sociology and Religious Studies

SEN and Inclusion

Mr T Bhambra Acting Deputy Headteacher
Miss K Andrews SENCo
Ms G Oliver SEN Manager

Student Support and Examinations

Mrs S Woolfenden Pastoral Welfare Manager
Mrs K Evans Examinations Officer