Staff List

Headship Team

Mr P O'Neill Headteacher poneill@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr N McSweeney Deputy Headteacher nmcsweeney@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr P Whitehouse Assistant Headteacher - Academic Outcomes pwhitehouse@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr T Bhambra Assistant Headteacher - Safeguarding tbhambra@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs L Fyfe Assistant Headteacher - Teaching and Learning pwhitehouse@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Year Leaders

Mrs S Hodgson Leader - Year 7 shodgson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr J Tichband Leader - Year 8 jtichband@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs E Cooper Leader - Year 9 ecooper@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss R Cairns Leader - Year 10 rcairns@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr S Maskell Leader - Year 11 smaskell@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr P Ging Leader Sixth Form pging@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Faculty Directors

Mrs E Fry English and MFL Faculty Director ( Acting) efry@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs L Panesar Maths and Computing Faculty Director lpanesar@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Dr A Eagle Science Faculty Director aeagle@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr C Johnson Business and Humanities Faculty Director cjohnson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs M Simpson Creative and Performing Arts Faculty Director msimpson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr S Baker Pastoral Director sbaker@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Curriculum Leaders

Mrs M Simpson Art msimpson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs C Loveday Biology cloveday@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr C Johnson Business and Economics cjohnson@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Dr A Eagle Chemistry and Combined Science aeagle@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs C Nicol Design Technology and Food and Nutrition cnicol@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss G Ring Drama and Theatre Studies gring@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs K Ellis English (Acting) kellis@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs V Kisubi Geography vkisubi@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Ms R Bundy Government and Politics rbundy@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr J  Matthews History jmatthews@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs L Panesar Maths and Computing lpanesar@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr R Cranham-Glancy Media rcranham-glancy@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss E Fry Modern Foreign Languages efry@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs A Wellman Music awellman@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr C Humber Physical Education chumber@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss K Smith Physics ksmith@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs R Wood Religious Studies rwood2@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mr D Constable Sociology dconstable@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

SEN and Inclusion

Mr T Bhambra Assistant Headteacher tbhambra@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Miss K Andrews SENCo kandrews@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Ms G Oliver SEN Manager goliver@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk

Student Support and Examinations

Mrs S Woolfenden Pastoral Welfare Manager swoolfenden@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs P Swaffer Behaviour Support Manager pswaffer@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk
Mrs K Evans Examinations Officer kevans@emmbrook.wokingham.sch.uk