Term Dates

2018-2019

Autumn Term

  From: To:

Term

(Years 7,11, 12 and 13 ONLY with all other years starting on Wednesday the 5th of September) 

Tuesday 4th September 2018 Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half Term: 22nd October 2018 26th October 2018

Spring Term

  From: To:
Term Thursday 3rd January 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term: 18th February 2019 22nd February 2019

Summer Term

  From: To:
Term Wednesday 24th April 2019 Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Half Term: 27th May 2019 31st May 2019

 

Inset Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Monday 29th October 2018
  • Friday 30th November 2018
  • Monday 25th February 2019
  • Tuesday 23rd April 2019