Term Dates

 

2022-2023

Autumn Term

  From: To:
Term Friday 2nd September 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022
Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022

Spring Term

  From: To:
Term Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Half Term: Monday 13th February 2023 Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term

  From: To:
Term Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 21st July 2023
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023

Inset Days

  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023
  • Friday 21st July 2023

The inset days listed may be subject to change